Board of Directors

Darren Baird, Attorney, Goulston & Storrs

Patricia Beggy, Principal, Morse Elementary School

Jonathan Cosco, Counsel, Massachusetts Department of Housing and Community Development

Terrence Hayes President, Siena Construction Corporation

Bill Kane, Senior Director, BioMed Realty Trust

Brian Kelley Vice President, Commercial Lending and Commercial Real Estate Lending, Cambridge Trust Company

Maureen McCaffrey, Director, MIT Investment Management Company

Brendan McCarthy, Assistant Vice President, Brown Brothers Harriman & Co.

Caitlin Murray, Business Law Associate at Goodwin Procter LLP

Jeff Perrin, Assistant Professor of Psychology,  Lesley University

Henry K. Vandermark, President of Solar Wave Energy, Inc.


Board of Advisors

Angel Babbitt-Harris, Communications Manager, Madison Park Development Corporation

Karen Bressler, Board Chair, Community Servings

Lisa Dobberteen, Medical Director, School Health & Public Health Programs, Cambridge Public Health Department

Mahmood Firouzbakht, Partner, Nixon Peabody

Holly Fowler, Co-founder and CEO, Northbound Ventures LLC

Tamirirashe Gambiza, CPA, Cohn Reznick

Tom Hamill, Principal, Red Real Estate

Ryan Kim, Partner, Castle Island Partners LLC

Daniel Langenthal, Director, Experiential Education, Brandeis University

Edith Murnane, Director of Food Initiatives, City Of Boston

Nathan Papazian, Product Manager, Elevation Education

Brian Swett, Chief, Environment, Energy and Open Space, City of Boston

Petros Voulgaris, Research Associate, MFS Investment Management