CitySprouts Staff

Jane S. Hirschi, Executive Director: jhirschi@citysprouts.org

Liz Anderson,  Program Director: landerson@citysprouts.org

Kimberly Green Goldstein, Operations Director: kgoldstein@citysprouts.org

Mike Hachey, Development Associate: mhachey@citysprouts.org

Garden Coordinators (April 1st – November 30th):

Greg Beach: Tobin School/Vassal Lane Upper Campus, Haggerty School, Martin Luther King Jr. School, Mather School. gbeach@citysprouts.org

Michele Kaufman:  Baldwin School, Graham & Parks, Peabody School/Rindge Avenue Upper School, David Ellis School. mkaufman@citysprouts.org

Brad Pillen, Kennedy-Longfellow School/Putnam Avenue Upper Campus, Morse School and Amigos K-8, Higginson/Lewis School. bpillen@citysprouts.org

Erin Taylor:   King Open School/Cambridge Street Upper Campus, Cambridgeport School, Fletcher Maynard Academy, Orchard Gardens Pilot School. etaylor@citysprouts.org