CitySprouts Staff

Jane S. Hirschi, Executive Director: jhirschi@citysprouts.org

Liz Anderson,  Program Director: landerson@citysprouts.org

Kimberly Green Goldstein, Operations Director: kgoldstein@citysprouts.org

Molly Barrett, Development Associate: mbarrett@citysprouts.org

Garden Coordinators (April 1st – November 30th):

Kate Gallogly: Tobin School, King Open School, Fletcher Maynard Academy, Cambridgeport School and Vassal Lane Upper School. kgallogly@citysprouts.org

Meg Giuliano: Haggerty School, Baldwin School, Graham & Parks, Peabody School and Rindge Avenue Upper School. mgiuliano@citysprouts.org

Brad Pillen, Kennedy-Longfellow School, Martin Luther King Jr. School, Morse School, Amigos K-8 and Putnam Avenue Upper School: bpillen@citysprouts.org

Sarah Rund: Henry Dearborn, Orchard Gardens Pilot School, Mather Elementary and David Ellis Elementary.  srund@citysprouts.org